Board Members

Board of Directors:

Joe Orrach

Sandra Caruso

Bruce Lawrence

Advisory Board:

Kirk Baltz – Actor and Teacher

Peter Boyer – Artist

Joanne DiVito – Choreographer, Director, and Educator

David LaBua – Artist, Investor, Psychologist

Camille Le Blanc – Social Technology Entrepreneur

Rudy Langlais – Motion Picture Producer

Diane Johnson – Writer

George Stanley – Professor

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now